2020-2021 Board Members

Talia Klepper
President

Email: president@morleypto.org

The role of the President is to conduct meetings and prepare agendas, serve as primary contact for the principal, represent the PTO at any outside meetings, oversee the annual membership drive and PTO communications, among other duties.

Lauren Boswell
President-Elect

Email: president.elect@morleypto.org

The role of the President-Elect is to assist the president and carry out said duties in his/her absence, chair the nominating committee and prepare the slate of officers for the next year, assist in coordinating the work of committees, and oversee the PTO’s social media presence, among other duties.

Jenni Felton
Treasurer

Email: treasurer@morleypto.org

The role of the Treasurer is to write checks, record transactions in the PTO accounting system and run regular reports.

Melanie Dawkins
Assistant Treasurer

Email: assistant.treasurer@morleypto.org

The role of the Assistant Treasurer is to make deposits to the bank and act as liaison for financial transactions between committee members and the PTO Executive Board.

Jennifer Wemhoff
Secretary

Email: secretary@morleypto.org

The role of the Secretary is to keep all records of the organization, take and record meeting minutes, and handle any incoming or outgoing correspondence, among other duties.

Megan Cooksley
Past-President

Email: past.president@morleypto.org

The role of the Past President is to oversee expenditures and sign checks in accordance with the approved budget through the end of the fiscal year and assist and provide support to the president and board members in their transition to the new school year.

Stephanie Drake
Principal

Email: sdrake2@lps.org

Emily Casper
Playground Chair

Email: playground@morelypto.org

Laura Stephenson
Assistant Principal

Email: lstephe2@lps.org

Connie Peterson
Faculty Representative

2020-2021 PTO Meetings

Due to current conditions, NO PTO meetings or events will be held until further notice.

2020-2021 Meeting Minutes