2022-2023 Board Members

Melanie Dawkins
President

Email: MelanieDawkins@gmail.com

The role of the President is to conduct meetings and prepare agendas, serve as primary contact for the principal, represent the PTO at any outside meetings, oversee the annual membership drive and PTO communications, among other duties.

Becky Ziemba
President-Elect

Email: bziemba08@gmail.com

The role of the President-Elect is to assist the president and carry out said duties in his/her absence, chair the nominating committee and prepare the slate of officers for the next year, assist in coordinating the work of committees, and oversee the PTO’s social media presence, among other duties.

Anna Davidson
Treasurer

Email: treasurer@morleypto.org

The role of the Treasurer is to write checks, record transactions in the PTO accounting system and run regular reports.

Lorraine Sullivan
Assistant Treasurer

Email: assistant.treasurer@morleypto.org

The role of the Assistant Treasurer is to make deposits to the bank and act as liaison for financial transactions between committee members and the PTO Executive Board.

Angela Miles
Secretary

Email: secretary@morleypto.org

The role of the Secretary is to keep all records of the organization, take and record meeting minutes, and handle any incoming or outgoing correspondence, among other duties.

Brandi Hennerberg
Principal

Email: bhennerb@lps.org

Emily Casper
Playground Chair

Email: playground@morelypto.org

Kasey Briones
Assistant Principal

Email: kbriones@lps.org

Renee Kovar
Faculty Representative

2022-2023 PTO Meetings

All meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. in the Morley library.

Meetings may be held via Zoom if conditions warrant.

Check our Facebook page for the latest meeting information.

2022-2023 PTO Meetings

6:30 PM in the School Library

Monday 8/22
Monday 9/19
Monday 10/17
Monday 11/14
Monday 12/12
Monday 1/16
Monday 2/13
Monday 3/20
Monday 4/17 (vote on board for 2023-2024)
Monday 5/15

2021-2022 Meeting Minutes

August 2021 minutes – for approval
July 2021 minutes (approved)